

Theatre Nova Scotia's

Robert Merritt Award Winners 2023

Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding Performance
Leading Role
Mary Fay Coady
Lauchie, Liza & Rory
Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding Performance
Supporting Role
Micha Cromwell
The Stranger
Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding Direction
Samantha Wilson
Dayboil
Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding Projection Design
Christian Ludwig Hansen
#IAmTheCheese
Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding Musical Direction
Avery-Jean Brennan
The Rocky Horror Show
Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding New NS Play
shalan joudry
Кодт
Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding Scenic Design
Andrew Cull
Misery
Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding Sound Design
Aaron Collier
Dayboil
Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding Sound Design
Aaron Collier
Dayboil
Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding Production
Dayboil



Merritt Award 2023	Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding Emerging Production	Wes Daniels Design Award
Crypthand	MacKenzie Cornfield
Gale Force Theatre Co-operative	
Merritt Award 2023	Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding Stage Manager Award	Wes Daniels Design Award
Heather Lewis	Brenda Duran
Merritt Award 2023	Merritt Award 2023
Outstanding Volunteer Award	Outstanding Technician
Lara Lewis	Thomas Rice
Merritt Award 2023	Merritt Award 2023
Theatre Nova Scotia Professional Development	Theatre Nova Scotia Legacy Award
Scholarship	Walter Borden
Lyndsey Kyte	
	Merritt Award 2023
	RBC Chrysalis Emerging Artist Award
	Sara Graham